GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

Hello all! So before I officially fall into the pit of despair filled with cramming for exams and writing essays, I get to announce the winner of my giveaway that’s been going on for the past 20 days!

(I just want to disclaim as well that I used Rafflecopter, so the winner was chosen completely at random using their fancy-dancy website!)

Drumroll, please!

tumblr_nzta580r1c1rfd7lko1_500

Antonela Ríos!

@arnitoosnela

Congrats on the win! I’ll be emailing you shortly with the gift card!

And to every one who entered, tweeted, became my friend on Goodreads, commented on the original post, or who follows my blog, THANK YOU! This was so much fun, and I hope it shows even a little bit how much I sincerely appreciate each and every one of you lovelies. Your support of my little corner of the internet makes me so indescribably happy, so thank you again. ❤️

And as always, Happy Thursday!

Posted by

I'm Emma Kath. Welcome to my blog! This is where I post my original book reviews, litstyle (lifestyle for the lit-nerd), and other bookish things. A little about me: I'm Canadian, and currently a student majoring in English lit and cultural studies. I'm an introvert (INFJ, if you believe in that sort of thing), sarcastic to the bone, I love art and history, and hope to one day travel around a bit. Until then, I'll be reading, writing, and trying to spread a little kindness around the internet. If you have any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact me!

7 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

  1. Here, I don’t get to use gifs to represent how excited I am about this, but imagine a really happy girl, a little bit short, dancing like crazy… That’s me! ♥ hahaha Thank you so much, Emma!! Couldn’t be happier 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

